Team

We design and build spaces for real people.

Exigo is passionate about creative design with a solid business-sense foundation.

Exigo Architecture
Marcella Attolini

Marcella Attolini

Project Manager
AAIA
mattolini@exigoarch.com
Paulina Batista

Paulina Batista

Designer
pbatista@exigoarch.com
Alfredo Chavez

Alfredo Chavez

Operations Manager
achavez@exigoarch.com
Beatriz Diaz

Beatriz Diaz

Designer
bdiaz@exigoarch.com
Rogelio Gaytan

Rogelio Gaytan

Architect | Project Manager
AIA
rgaytan@exigoarch.com
Miriam Gonzalez

Miriam Gonzalez

Office Management
mgonzalez@exigoarch.com
Paulina Lagos

Paulina Lagos

Architect | Project Manager
AIA LEED AP BD+C
plagos@exigoarch.com
Edna Landa

Edna Landa

Designer
elanda@exigoarch.com
Luis Lares

Luis Lares

Designer
AAIA
llares@exigoarch.com
Cecilia Mesta

Cecilia Mesta

Vice President
cecilia@exigoarch.com
Eugenio Mesta

Eugenio Mesta

Architect | President
AIA, CNU-A
emesta@exigoarch.com
Eugenio Pacelli Mesta

Eugenio Pacelli Mesta

Assistant Project Manager
epm2@exigoarch.com
Emilio Ortega

Emilio Ortega

BIM Specialist
emilio@exigoarch.com
Jesus Ortega

Jesus Ortega

Vice President
jortega@exigoarch.com
Rafael Renovato

Rafael Renovato

Project Manager
rrenovato@exigoarch.com