Team

We design and build spaces for real people.

Exigo’s team is passionate about creative design with a solid business-sense foundation.

Exigo Architecture
Marcella Attolini

Marcella Attolini

Project Manager
AAIA
mattolini@exigoarch.com
Paulina Batista

Paulina Batista

Architectural Intern
pbatista@exigoarch.com
Alfredo Chavez

Alfredo Chavez

Operations Manager
achavez@exigoarch.com
Beatriz Diaz

Beatriz Diaz

Architectural Intern
bdiaz@exigoarch.com
Valeria Duron

Valeria Duron

Architectural Intern
vduron@exigoarch.com
Steve Gallardo

Steve Gallardo

REVIT Specialist
sgallardo@exigoarch.com
Rogelio Gaytan

Rogelio Gaytan

Architect | Project Manager
AIA
rgaytan@exigoarch.com
Miriam Gonzalez

Miriam Gonzalez

Office Management
mgonzalez@exigoarch.com
Raul Irigoyen

Raul Irigoyen

Assistant Project Manager
ririgoyen@exigoarch.com
Paulina Lagos

Paulina Lagos

Architect | Project Manager
AIA LEED AP BD+C
plagos@exigoarch.com
Edna Landa

Edna Landa

Architectural Intern
elanda@exigoarch.com
Luis Lares

Luis Lares

Architectural Intern
AAIA
llares@exigoarch.com
Cecilia Mesta

Cecilia Mesta

Vice President
cecilia@exigoarch.com
Eugenio Mesta

Eugenio Mesta

Architect | President
AIA, CNU-A
emesta@exigoarch.com
Emilio Ortega

Emilio Ortega

REVIT Specialist
emilio@exigoarch.com
Jesus Ortega

Jesus Ortega

Vice President
jortega@exigoarch.com
Rafael Renovato

Rafael Renovato

Project Manger
rrenovato@exigoarch.com
Hector Reyna

Hector Reyna

Architectural Intern
hreyna@exigoarch.com
Alida Valenzuela

Alida Valenzuela

Accounting
avalenzuela@exigoarch.com